Alligators and Crocodiles - Laura Marsh

Alligators and Crocodiles - Laura Marsh
Preț: 33,00 lei
Disponibilitate: In stoc furnizor
Timp confirmare stoc: 1 - 6 zile lucratoare
Editura:
Anul publicării: 2017

DESCRIERE

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels.

Level 3: Becoming independent
Best suited to kids who are ready for complex sentences and more challenging vocabulary, but still draw on occasional support from adults. They are ideal for readers of Purple and Gold books.

A pair of eyes lurks just above the water's surface. Is it a crocodile or an alligator? Packed with beautiful and engaging photos, kids will learn all about these two reptiles - and find out what makes them different. This level 3 reader provides both accessible and wide-ranging text to encourage the scientists and explorers of tomorrow!

An aparitie: 2017
Format: 22. 9 X15, 2
Numar pagini: 32

REVIEW-URI

Scrie un review și spune-ne opinia ta despre acest produs scrie un review
Created in 0.066 sec
Acest site folosește cookie-uri pentru a permite plasarea de comenzi online, precum și pentru analiza traficului și a preferințelor vizitatorilor. Vă rugăm să alocați timpul necesar pentru a citi și a înțelege Politica de Cookie, Politica de Confidențialitate și Clauze și Condiții. Utilizarea în continuare a site-ului implică acceptarea acestor politici, clauze și condiții.