Frogs - Elizabeth Carney

Frogs - Elizabeth Carney
Preț: 33,00 lei
Disponibilitate: In stoc furnizor
Timp confirmare stoc: 1 - 6 zile lucratoare
Editura:
Anul publicării: 2017

DESCRIERE

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels.

Level 2: Becoming fluent
These books are a good match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book. They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise books.

Learn all about frogs in this exciting children's book. It's full of beautiful and interesting images that teach kids all about these amazing animals. This level 2 book is appropriate for the first steps of independent reading or for a reading-aloud experience, perfect for motivating future scientists and explorers!

An aparitie: 2017
Format: 22. 9 X15, 2
Numar pagini: 32

REVIEW-URI

Scrie un review și spune-ne opinia ta despre acest produs scrie un review
Created in 0.067 sec
Acest site folosește cookie-uri pentru a permite plasarea de comenzi online, precum și pentru analiza traficului și a preferințelor vizitatorilor. Vă rugăm să alocați timpul necesar pentru a citi și a înțelege Politica de Cookie, Politica de Confidențialitate și Clauze și Condiții. Utilizarea în continuare a site-ului implică acceptarea acestor politici, clauze și condiții.