Seed to Plant - Kristin Baird Rattini

Seed to Plant - Kristin Baird Rattini
Preț: 33,00 lei
Disponibilitate: In stoc furnizor
Timp confirmare stoc: 1 - 6 zile lucratoare
Editura:
Anul publicării: 2017

DESCRIERE

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels.

Level 2: Becoming fluent
These books are a good match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book. They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise books.

Kids see plants, flowers, and trees around them every day. In this lively and educational reader, they'll learn how those plants grow. Kids will take this magical journey from seed pollination to plant growth, learning about what plants need to thrive and grow with the same careful text, brilliant photographs, and the fun approach that National Geographic Readers are known for.

An aparitie: 2017
Format: 22. 9 X15, 2
Numar pagini: 32

REVIEW-URI

Scrie un review și spune-ne opinia ta despre acest produs scrie un review
Created in 0.040 sec
Acest site folosește cookie-uri pentru a permite plasarea de comenzi online, precum și pentru analiza traficului și a preferințelor vizitatorilor. Vă rugăm să alocați timpul necesar pentru a citi și a înțelege Politica de Cookie, Politica de Confidențialitate și Clauze și Condiții. Utilizarea în continuare a site-ului implică acceptarea acestor politici, clauze și condiții.