Swing, Sloth! - Susan B. Neuman

Swing, Sloth! - Susan B. Neuman
Preț: 33,00 lei
Disponibilitate: In stoc furnizor
Timp confirmare stoc: 1 - 6 zile lucratoare
Editura:
Anul publicării: 2017

DESCRIERE

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels.

Level 1: Early reader
These books contain simple sentences and are just right for kids who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue banded books.

Come along on an adventure through the rain forest. Along the way, you'll meet new friends big and small, see amazing sights, and learn all about the creatures that make their home in the rain forest. Told in simple yet lively text, Swing, Sloth! will enchant kids who are just beginning their reading journey.

An aparitie: 2017
Format: 22, 9 X 15, 2
Numar pagini: 24

REVIEW-URI

Scrie un review și spune-ne opinia ta despre acest produs scrie un review

Titluri de aceiași autori

Created in 0.065 sec
Acest site folosește cookie-uri pentru a permite plasarea de comenzi online, precum și pentru analiza traficului și a preferințelor vizitatorilor. Vă rugăm să alocați timpul necesar pentru a citi și a înțelege Politica de Cookie, Politica de Confidențialitate și Clauze și Condiții. Utilizarea în continuare a site-ului implică acceptarea acestor politici, clauze și condiții.